The Governing Body

The Governors of Oxspring Primary School are elected as a legal requirement in order for the school to be effective and successful. There are currently 12 members of the Governing Body.

The chair of the Governing Body is Mrs Pam Heggie.
The vice chair is Mr Mike Cassidy.

Governors 2018-2019


Any communications for the Governing Body should be addressed to:
The Chair of the Governors, c/o Oxspring Primary School, Sheffield Road, Oxspring, Sheffield, S36 8YW. To email please use the form on our Contact page.


Listed below are links to other governing body documentation including the register of business interests and statement of behaviour principles.


School Motto: %22Learn, Endeavour, Aspire, Respect, Nurture.%22